Références en Afrique

Choose a country using the map.
Simply hover over a country and select it to obtain the corresponding references.
Or select a country from the drop-down list below :


Libellé Client Pays
Technical Assistance for drafting guidelines and evaluation for call for proposals for water and sanitation project in peri-urban areas
Délégation de l'union Européenne de Malawi
Malawi

The overall objective of this programme is to contribute to poverty reduction in Malawi by achieving sustainable water supply and sanitation. The purpose of the project is, by the end of 2015, to contribute to national efforts to achieve the Millennium Development Goals for sustainable water supply and sanitation, specifically for vulnerable population of 15 districts and 7 cities.

Technical Assistance for drafting guidelines and evaluation for call for proposals for water and sanitation project in peri-urban areas
EUD in Malawi
Malawi

The overall objective of this programme is to contribute to poverty reduction in Malawi by achieving sustainable water supply and sanitation. The purpose of the project is, by the end of 2015, to contribute to national efforts to achieve the Millennium Development Goals for sustainable water supply and sanitation, specifically for vulnerable population of 15 districts and 7 cities.

Technical assistance to develop a training curriculum and manuals to strengthen Malawian non state actors and to provide training to trainers for project and organisational management
Malawian NSA
Malawi

The ANE capacity building program in Malawi was established in 2006, is a joint project between the Government of Malawi and the European Union. The objective of the technical assistance contract is proposed to strengthen Malawian ANE capacity in organization and project management

Mid-term review of the Rule of Law component (Promotion of the Rule of Law and Civic Education in Malawi)
Ministry of Justice
Malawi

The Government of the Republic of Malawi with support from the European Union is to promote the rule of law and civic education and through the 9th EDF. The objective of this mission is to strengthen the democratic process and good governance for accelerated economic growth and wealth creation in Malawi.

Enregistrements 1 à 4 sur 4

Références en Afrique

Choisissez un pays à l'aide de la carte.
Il suffit de survoler un pays et de le sélectionner
pour obtenir les références correspondantes.
Ou bien sélectionner un pays dans la liste
déroulante ci-dessous :


Libellé Client Pays
Assistance technique pour la rédaction de lignes directrices et de l'évaluation pour l'appel à propositions pour l'eau et d'assainissement dans les zones péri-urbaines
Délégation de l'union Européenne de Malawi
Malawi

L'objectif global de ce programme est de contribuer à la réduction de la pauvreté au Malawi par la réalisation de l'approvisionnement en eau et de l'assainissement durable. Le but du projet est, d'ici la fin de 2015, afin de contribuer aux efforts nationaux pour atteindre les objectifs du Millénaire pour le développement pour l'approvisionnement durable de l'eau et de l'assainissement, en particulier pour les populations vulnérables de 15 districts et 7 villes.

Technical Assistance for drafting guidelines and evaluation for call for proposals for water and sanitation project in peri-urban areas
EUD in Malawi
Malawi

L'objectif global de ce programme est de contribuer à la réduction de la pauvreté au Malawi par la réalisation de l'approvisionnement en eau et de l'assainissement durable. Le but du projet est, d'ici la fin de 2015, afin de contribuer aux efforts nationaux pour atteindre les objectifs du Millénaire pour le développement pour l'approvisionnement durable de l'eau et de l'assainissement, en particulier pour les populations vulnérables de 15 districts et 7 villes.

Assistance technique pour élaborer un programme de formation et de manuels pour renforcer malawites acteurs non étatiques et de fournir une formation aux formateurs pour le projet et la gestion organisationnelle
Malawian NSA
Malawi

Le Programme de renforcement des capacités des ANE au Malawi qui a été crée en 2006, est un projet commun entre le Gouvernement du Malawi et l'Union européenne. L'objectif du contrat d'assistance technique proposée est de renforcer les capacités des ANE du Malawi en matière d'organisation et de gestion de projet

Examen à mi-parcours de la règle de la composante de la loi (la promotion de la primauté du droit et l'éducation civique au Malawi)
Ministry of Justice
Malawi

Le Gouvernement de la République du Malawi avec le soutien de l'Union européenne agit pour la promotion de la primauté du droit et de l'éducation civique et ce à travers le 9ème FED. L'objectif de cette mission est de renforcer le processus démocratique et de bonne gouvernance pour une croissance économique accélérée et la création de richesses au Malawi.

Enregistrements 1 à 4 sur 4