Références en Afrique

Choose a country using the map.
Simply hover over a country and select it to obtain the corresponding references.
Or select a country from the drop-down list below :


Libellé Client Pays
Implementation (design and implementation) of a backup strategy
Ministère des Finances et du Budget
Burkina Faso

This mission is part of the project to support capacity building of the Informatics Directorate of the Ministry of Finance and Budget, in order to sustainably improve the transparency, reliability and effectiveness of the management budgetary.

IT training in ITIL (Information Technology Infrastructure Library)
Ministère des Finances et du Budget
Burkina Faso

The objective of this mission is to improve the quality and sustainability of the computerization process within the Economic and Financial Administrations, to sustain the availability, transparency, reliability of accounting and budget information

Training of computer with Visual Studio 2005 and SQL Server 2005
Ministère des Finances et du Budget
Burkina Faso

This intervention is part of the support for capacity building of the Informatics Directorate of the Ministry of Finance and Budget of Burikna Faso. It aims to sustainably improve the transparency, reliability and effectiveness of budget management.

Study of-record of joint achievements in the transfer of resources, and those of the ageteer and feer under the mastery of delegated project by drahr.
Ministère de L’Agriculture, De l'Hydraulique et des Ressources Halieutiques
Burkina Faso

Burkina Faso is developing a National Procurement Program in Water Supply and Sanitation (PN-AEPA) in 2015. The objective is to improve the quality of life of the rural and urban population through equitable access and adequate drinking water and SANITATION 2015.

Enregistrements 1 à 4 sur 4

Références en Afrique

Choisissez un pays à l'aide de la carte.
Il suffit de survoler un pays et de le sélectionner
pour obtenir les références correspondantes.
Ou bien sélectionner un pays dans la liste
déroulante ci-dessous :


Libellé Client Pays
Mise en place (conception et mise en oeuvre) d’une stratégie de sauvegarde
Ministère des Finances et du Budget
Burkina Faso

Cette mission s’inscrit dans le cadre du projet d’appui au renforcement des capacités de la direction des services informatiques du Ministère des Finances et du Budget, le but étant d’améliorer durablement la transparence, la fiabilité et l’efficacité de la gestion budgétaire.

Formation des informaticiens à ITIL (Information Technology Infrastructure Library)
Ministère des Finances et du Budget
Burkina Faso

l’objectif de cette mission est d’améliorer la qualité et la pérennité du processus d’informatisation au sein des Administrations Economiques et Financières, permettant de garantir durablement la disponibilité, la transparence, la fiabilité des informations comptables et budgétaires

Formation des informaticiens à Visual studio 2005 et à SQL Server 2005
Ministère des Finances et du Budget
Burkina Faso

Cette intervention s’inscrit dans le cadre de l’appui au renforcement des capacités de la direction des services informatiques du Ministère des Finances et du Budget de Burikna Faso. Elle vise à améliorer durablement la transparence, la fiabilité et l’efficacité de la gestion budgétaire.

Etude-bilan des réalisations des communes dans le cadre du transfert des ressources, et de celles l’ageteer et du feer dans le cadre de la maitrise d’ouvrage déléguée par les drahr.
Ministère de L’Agriculture, De l'Hydraulique et des Ressources Halieutiques
Burkina Faso

Le Burkina Faso élabore un Programme National d’Approvisionnement en Eau Potable et d’Assainissement (PN-AEPA) à l’horizon 2015. L'objectif est d'améliorer la qualité de vie de la population rurale et urbaine en assurant un accès équitable et adéquat à l'eau potable et àl'assainissement d'ici 2015.

Enregistrements 1 à 4 sur 4