Copyright © CCM worldwide / designed by alliance         LOG-IN Big ambitions
for deep changes
View our opportunities Home
Who we are
Our values
Our Businesses
Our ecosystem
Expertise
Business expertise
Sector expertise
CCM Framework contracts
Achievements
Experts Area
Join us
Contact

Support for Regionalization

Ministry of Economy and Finance

Tunisia

The project “Support to regionalization” aims at improving the institutional conditions for effective and participatory regional development.

It supports Tunisian partners in the creation of structures and mechanisms that support regional development based on the region’s development needs, allowing the involvement of different regional actors and contributing to the reduction of regional development gaps. At the regional level, the project helps to promote dialogue on regional development, initiate cooperation and test regional planning instruments such as the Regional Environmental and Sustainable Development Plans/PREDD.

The objectives assigned to the PREDD elaboration process are largely achieved insofar as this experience has made it possible both to experiment a participatory approach to regional planning leading to the elaboration of a strategic framework for the development of the regions concerned, to strengthen the capacities of the actors of the region in participatory planning and to contribute to the renewal of the country’s regional planning approaches.

Services:

– Mobilization of ten teams of consultants meeting the requirements of TDRs designed to the development of the ten five-year plans
– The organization and taking charge of the field work missions of the ten teams of consultants.
– Organization, moderation and management of the workshops (4 per workshop) governorate).  These workshops should be organized according to an acceptable standard in terms of logistics, and technical organization.
– The taking of contact and mobilization of partners to be involved in the different steps in the process of developing five-year plans.
– The documentation of the process of elaboration of the Regional Plans through a follow-up workshops and the development of a CD with all the information from the workshops. workshop documentation (PowerPoint, proceedings, lists of participants…), testimonials and media coverage.
– The development of a summary evaluation report of the plan development process, with a focus on lessons learned at draw from the experience of developing the plan for each region.
– Regular reporting to the ICZM according to established agreements.

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

 

Rond-point Schuman 2-4, 1040 – Brussels – Belgium

 Phone : +32 2 403 36 61

 Fax : +32 2 403 3861

Copyright © 2021 CCM WORLDWIDE

Copyright © CCM worldwide / designed by alliance         LOG-IN Big ambitions
for deep changes
Voir nos opportunités Accueil
Qui sommes-nous
Nos valeurs
Nos équipes
Notre écosystème
Expertises
Expertises Métiers
Expertises Sectorielles
Contrats-cadre CCM
Réalisations
Espace experts
Nous rejoindre
Contact

Appui à la Régionalisation

Ministère de l’Economie et des Finances

Tunisie

Le projet « Appui à la régionalisation » vise l’amélioration des conditions institutionnelles pour un développement régional effectif et participatif.

Il appuie les partenaires tunisiens dans la création de structures et de mécanismes qui soutiennent un développement régional basé sur les besoins de développement de la région, permettant l’implication de différents acteurs régionaux et contribuant à la réduction des écarts de développement régional. Au niveau régional, le projet permet d’impulser le dialogue autour du développement régional, d’initier des coopérations et de tester des instruments de la planification régionale tels que les Plans Régionaux d’Environnement et de Développement durable/ PREDD.

Les objectifs assignés au processus d’élaboration des PREDD sont amplement atteints dans la mesure où cette expérience a permis à la fois d’expérimenter une approche participative de planification régionale donnant lieu à l’élaboration d’un cadre stratégique de développement des régions concernées, de renforcer les capacités des acteurs de la région en matière de planification participative et de contribuer au renouvellement des approches de planification régionale du pays.       

 

Services:

  • La mobilisation de dix équipes de consultants répondant aux exigences des TDR conçus pour l’élaboration des dix plans quinquennaux
  • L’organisation et la prise en charge des missions de travail sur terrain des dix équipes de consultants.
  • L’organisation, la modération et la prise en charge des ateliers de travail (4 par gouvernorat).  Ces ateliers devraient être organisés selon un standard acceptable en termes de logistique et d’organisation technique.
  • La prise de contact et la mobilisation des partenaires à impliquer dans les différentes étapes du processus d’élaboration des plans quinquennaux.
  • La documentation du processus d’élaboration des Plans régionaux à travers un suivi minutieux des ateliers et l’élaboration d’un CD comportant toute la documentation des ateliers (PowerPoint, compte rendus, listes des participants…), témoignages et couverture médiatique.
  • L’élaboration d’un rapport synthétique d’évaluation du processus d’élaboration du plan en mettant l’accent sur les enseignements à tirer de l’’expérience d’élaboration du plan selon chaque région.
  • Le rapportage régulier à la GIZ selon les accords établis.

 

Rond-point Schuman 2-4, 1040 - Brussels – Belgium

 Phone : +32 2 403 36 61

 Fax : +32 2 403 3861

Copyright © 2021 CCM WORLDWIDE