Copyright © CCM worldwide / designed by alliance         LOG-IN Big ambitions
for deep changes
View our opportunities Home
Who we are
Our values
Our Businesses
Our ecosystem
Expertise
Business expertise
Sector expertise
CCM Framework contracts
Achievements
Experts Area
Join us
Contact

Training of SME Managers Algeria

Ministry of Small and Medium Enterprises and Handicrafts

Algeria

The stakes and challenges brought about by the interdependence of economies in the context of the globalization of trade have radically transformed the rules of management and corporate management. It is in this very difficult context that managers must adopt new management styles and radically change their behavior.

Clearly, the impact of an action to upgrade a company through a better structural and functional organization, or even through its technological upgrading, remains insufficient if not useless if it is not accompanied by a training plan and program adapted to the identified needs. It is now commonly accepted by specialists that training must be a priority in the measures to support SME change. Training is a fundamental area for their long-term development, as well as a major lever for improving management skills.

Aware of the role and the specific place of training in SME support programs, EDPME has provided systematic support to the various actions of upgrading companies through a training program adapted to the nature of the needs identified. It is to meet this need that EDPME is organizing a training program for the benefit of SME managers, the implementation of which will require the involvement of SME support organizations, which are chambers of commerce, subcontracting exchanges and employer and professional associations.

Overall and specific objectives

The objectives of the mission include strengthening the managerial capacities of the heads of Algerian private SMEs, their increased mastery of financial file processing and their awareness of the need to rely on forecasting, control and certification systems for their management.

The aim of the mission is to increase the mastery of modern management tools and techniques for 120 SME managers.

Services:

Organization of two-day training seminars and one day of individualized advice for each SME.
Three training modules were delivered in four different cities, which are Algiers, Oran, Annaba and Ghardaïa. A total of 12 seminars were thus organized.
Financial management for non-financials, Management control and dashboard and Awareness on HACCP certification are the main training modules developed at the different seminars.

 

 

Rond-point Schuman 2-4, 1040 – Brussels – Belgium

 Phone : +32 2 403 36 61

 Fax : +32 2 403 3861

Copyright © 2021 CCM WORLDWIDE

Copyright © CCM worldwide / designed by alliance         LOG-IN Big ambitions
for deep changes
Voir nos opportunités Accueil
Qui sommes-nous
Nos valeurs
Nos équipes
Notre écosystème
Expertises
Expertises Métiers
Expertises Sectorielles
Contrats-cadre CCM
Réalisations
Espace experts
Nous rejoindre
Contact

Formation de Chefs de PME Algérie

EDPME/Ministère Algérien de la Petite et Moyenne Entreprise et de l’Artisanat

Algérie

Les enjeux et les défis induits par l’interdépendance des économies dans le cadre de la mondialisation des échanges ont radicalement transformé les règles de gestion et de management des entreprises. C’est dans ce contexte très difficile que les managers doivent adopter de nouveaux styles de management et changer radicalement leur comportement.

A l’évidence l’impact d’une action de mise à niveau d’une entreprise par le biais d’une meilleure organisation structurelle et fonctionnelle, voire par sa mise à niveau sur le plan technologique, demeure insuffisante sinon inutile si celle-ci ne s’accompagne pas par un plan et un programme de formation adapté aux besoins identifiés. Il est maintenant communément admis par les spécialistes que la formation doit intervenir prioritairement dans les mesures d’accompagnement des mutations des PME. Celle-ci constitue un domaine fondamental pour leur développement à long terme, de même qu’elle se présente comme un levier majeur pour l’amélioration des capacités de management.

Consciente du rôle et de la place spécifique de la formation dans les programmes de soutien à la PME, EDPME a prévu un accompagnement systématique aux différentes actions de mise à niveau des entreprises par un programme de formation adapté à la nature des besoins recensées. C’est pour répondre à ce besoin qu’EDPME organise un programme de formation au profit des chefs de PME, dont la mise en œuvre nécessitera la mise à contribution, d’organismes d’appui aux PME, qui sont les chambres de commerces, les bourses de sous-traitance et les associations patronales et professionnelles.

Objectifs globaux et spécifiques

Les objectifs de la mission comprennent le renforcement des capacités managériales des chefs de PME privées algériennes, leur maîtrise accrue du traitement de dossiers financiers et leur prise de conscience de la nécessité de s’appuyer sur des systèmes de prévision, de contrôle et de certification pour leur gestion.

La finalité de la mission est une maîtrise accrue des outils et techniques de gestion modernes pour  120 dirigeants de PME.

Services:

  • Organisation de séminaires de formation de deux jours et d’une journée de conseil individualisé par PME
  • Trois modules de formation ont été dispensés dans quatre villes différentes, qui sont Alger, Oran, Annaba et Ghardaïa. Au total 12 séminaires ont été ainsi organisés.

Gestion financière pour non financiers, Contrôle de gestion et tableau de bord et Sensibilisation sur la certification HACCP sont les principaux modules de formation développés au niveau des différents séminaires

 

Rond-point Schuman 2-4, 1040 - Brussels – Belgium

 Phone : +32 2 403 36 61

 Fax : +32 2 403 3861

Copyright © 2021 CCM WORLDWIDE